just Lyrics

I don’t know, why I suddenly wanna post Yuri Sangja Lyrics, in title Can I love You,
I like the song and the lyrics as well..
So I find the lyrics and put it in my blog, actually, I can say, it is circumstance beside my academic current situation..

English

The door is opening and you come in
I knew at first sight that you were mine
Your face shone as you came toward me
You are so beautiful you can make me go blind

I don’t know why, but it’s not strange
Yet my heart is fluttering
You took all of my heart

I want to tell you carefully
I want to be brave
Can I love you from today?
It’s the first time
I don’t want to lose this obvious feeling
I think love is going to come
I’ll give only good things to you

I don’t know why, but it’s not strange
Yet my heart is fluttering
You took all of my heart

I put up with a lot of goodbyes and lots of tears
So it’s a little late, but I think I’ve finally met the one
Can I love this person that’s sitting in front of me?
I’ll confess to you with my beating heart

I want to tell you carefully
I want to be brave
Can I love you from today?
It’s the first time
I don’t want to lose this obvious feeling
I think love is going to come
I’ll give only good things to you

Can I love you?

credit: here & here

Leave a Reply

