To make you feel my love

When the rain is blowing in your face,
And the whole world is on your case,
I could offer you a warm embrace
To make you feel my love.

When the evening shadows and the stars appear,
And there is no one there to dry your tears,
I could hold you for a million years
To make you feel my love

Lagu yang ada d album 19 Adele, dan lirik ini di tulis oleh Bob Dylan..

Cukup mendengar sedikit dari keseluruhan cukup dari 2 bait pertama nya

Mendengarkan nya tidak cukup sekali..

Indahnya bagi yang mampu menghadirkan dan bukan sekedar angan lewat..

Usaha ku mungkin tidaklah cukup dalam hal ini..

So here I am, and I am listening Adele’s voice repeatedly…

Leave a Reply

